Board of Ed

Ms Esther Silver
Ms. Esther Han Silver
President
esilver@flboe.com
Ms Candace Romba
Ms. Candace Romba
Vice President
cromba@flboe.com
Ms Elisa Cho
Ms. Elisa Cho
echo@flboe.com
Ms. Paula Colbath
Ms. Paula Colbath
pcolbath@flboe.com
Mr Ralph DiMeglio
Mr. Ralph DiMeglio
rdimeglio@flboe.com
Ms Holly Morell
Ms. Holly Morell
hmorell@flboe.com
Ms Kristen Richter
Ms. Kristen Richter
krichter@flboe.com
Mr Michael Rubino
Mr. Michael Rubion
mrubion@flboe.com
Ms Lauran Tuck
Ms. Lauran Tuck
ltuck@flboe.com